America Adapts Media Advisory Committee

Dan Ackerstein, Principal Ackerstein Sustainability

Jesse Michael Keenan, Harvard University, Graduate School of Design

Anita Van Breda, Senior Director Environment and Disaster Management, World Wildlife Fund

Shaun MartinSenior Director, Climate Change Adaptation and Resilience, World Wildlife Fund

Jayde Lovell, Director, ReAgency

Dr. Molly Cross, Climate Change Adaptation Coordinator, Wildlife Conservation Society

Dr. Sweta Chakraborty, Policy and Communications Fellow, The Center for Climate and Security


Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)